Vans Pool Party - Pro Highlights

Wednesday 29 January 2020
The 2016 Vans Pool Party Pro Division raised the bar once again. Combi vets Bucky Lasek and Josh Borden brought every trick they had. Chris Russell, Trey Wood, Cory Juneau, defending champ Tom Schaar, and the other young rippers were charging for the win. But it was Vans Pool Party past winner Pedro Barros that put together speed, technical moves, and of course big airs to take the win. Watch the full highlights.